View the Complete Video Library


Retirement Savings, Simplified

Plain and simple, the deferred comp plan is a retirement savings plan for public employees. Even if retirement isn't your #1 priority right now, that's okay, getting started is the most important step. You can always make changes later. Here's how easy it is to get started:

  1. Enroll
  2. Choose what percentage to save with each paycheck (this will come out of your check automatically).
  3. Choose an investment option. Don't worry, if you're not sure what to pick, you will be defaulted into one of our custom Missouri Target Date Funds, which offer a diversified portfolio of investments.
  4. That's it! Monitor your account and make adjustments as your financial picture takes shape.
Learn More

Plan Statistics as of June 2016

Total Participants:

Average Contribution:

Combined Savings in Deferred Comp:

billion

Seminars this Year:

Individual Consultations this Year:

The Education Specialists

With more than 65 years of combined service with the MO Deferred Comp Plan, their experience, knowledge and dedication to serving you are what help make deferred comp a valuable employee benefit. Each education specialist serves a specific territory or, in the case of Cole County, department. Download the Education Specialist Territory Map to see who represents your area or department, or view the listings below to learn more about your education specialist.

Jonathan Binkley

800-392-0925, Option 3, Ext. 1
JBinkley@icmarc.org

Don Wilson

800-392-0925, Option 3, Ext. 2
DFWilson@icmarc.org

Dale Rippelmeyer

800-392-0925, Option 3, Ext. 4
DRippelmeyer@icmarc.org

Dale Stuckey

800-392-0925, Option 3, Ext. 5
DStuckey@icmarc.org

Deborah Taylor

800-392-0925, Option 3, Ext. 3
DDTaylor@icmarc.org

David Gibson

800-392-0925, Option 3, Ext. 6
DGibson@icmarc.org

Tasha Reinkemeyer

800-392-0925, Option 2, Ext. 5
TReinkemeyer@icmarc.org